Currently wanting


Air Jordan 3’s | Dresses from Topshop

I don’t know why I developed a love for those Air Jordan’s. I keep seeing them on the internet. I saw them in the flesh yesterday and now I HAVE to have them. They’re a far cry from heels, but I’m sure these will definitely support my feet better. This happened to me again while I was shopping on TopShop. My eye came across these dresses. They would be so cute with big earrings or a statement necklace! Friday can’t come soon enough 😉

2 thoughts on “Currently wanting

    • @Ash…I know right? I think sneakers aren’t the most glamourous type of footwear but they are definitely cool 🙂 Plus they’re comfortable! I like the idea of comfortable swag…haha.

Leave a Reply

