Take Care

Missoni for Target dress, Michael Kors coat, LV Clutch

A long overdue post about this Missoni dress that I found laying around at Target last week-I couldn’t believe my eyes when I found it. I held in my hands in disbelief. I have nothing but great things to say about it, too-the fit is amazing as well as the length. Missoni’s pieces are truly timeless.
My good friends and I went out tonight to grab some sushi and (of course!) to buy Drake’s new album that just came out, Take Care. It’s such a great album, my favorite tracks are definitely Shot For Me, Cameras and Doing It Wrong. My friends and I had been anticipating Take Care for so long and we, of course, had to support our first love, Jimmy Brooks Drake. I recommend grabbing the CD or downloading it on iTunes. There are some great features (YMCMB of course, Stevie Wonder, Rihanna and Andre 3000).
Anyway, I digress. I haven’t been the best blogger lately and I promise to post more outfits. All I can say is that I can’t wait for winter break!

9 thoughts on “Take Care

  1. I’ve heard that the Drake album is just FANTASTIC. I can’t believe that I have not heard it yet. If I had a car, I’d be a lot more motivated to get new music. I spend all of my time at home MAKING music! And YouTube videos, I guess.

    That dress really is awesome. I might not appear to be into Fashion, but I do love a good dress! (Ah… damn, that sounds WEIRD! haha) But you know, it’s something that my mom taught me to appreciate. I think I’ve got a better sense of women’s fashion than for men’s fashion. But yeah, I love the dress, and you’re mighty photogenic 🙂

    I would also like to take this chance to say that you’ve got a real nice layout here. I love it. I’ll be checking in with each new post. I clicked that follow button 🙂

      • You’re very welcome 🙂 Yeah, I dig the banner! haha I’m really happy that so many of my friends have opinions and passions… I mean, there are a lot of people out there who don’t even know what they care about!

        Also, having people that I like on here helps me to keep pushing myself to write more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

